My Life Trip

My thoughts on . . . well, pretty much everything.

This is for the Old TV Heads . . . January 24, 2008

Filed under: ME,TV — jden723 @ 10:53 pm

Angie and Jessie are back on All My Children?!!

Angie, ok I get it.  She never died or anything, she just kind of randomly shows up every 10 or 15 years.  But Jessie, didn’t we see him die twice!  Didn’t they bury his azz?!

Ok, all that said . . .  You know I am gonna watch it and I had pretty much given up on AMC.  I always have a relative idea of what’s going on, but its not on my must list.  I just kinda feel obligated to keep up because I was “boan and raized” on it.  I remember being like 5 or 6 and watching all of them just sitting around at the table drinking coffee.  That is pretty much all that happened.  They drank coffee, ate, someone slept with someone, Erica would do a photo shoot, someone would hate on her, the end. 

 

Leave a Reply

