My Life Trip

My thoughts on . . . well, pretty much everything.

A party fit for MY princess! February 26, 2008

Filed under: Family,Friends,My ANTM,Staple Boy — jden723 @ 1:46 pm

my-lawn.jpgA friend of ours decorated the lawn to welcome all to our baby ANTM’s party! 

look-at-me.jpg  Of course you have to check out ANTM’s crown. 

 set-up.jpg  This was the set up for the party in the sun room.  Basically they ate there and played EVERYWHERE ELSE!  LOL!  It pretty much ended up being where the parents hung out.

in-my-own-train.jpgmy-shushy-train.jpg  Staple Boy insisted on building ANTM a shushybye dream train (her theme was SHUSHYBYE Baby – a show on babyfirst TV).  She and a lifelong friend of mine’s daughter looked adorable in it.  I have a feeling that 16 years from now, they will be giving us the same look from the front seat of a car for different reasons.  LOL! 

my-bro-cuz-and-me.jpg   Statple boy, ANTM and special cousin T chillin after the guests leave.

my-cousin-takes-me-home.jpg  Special Cousin T aids ANTM in her grand exit after the festivities end.    Shushybye and Goodnight!

 

One Response to “A party fit for MY princess!”


Leave a Reply

